Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Tiny Tuesday

Since I rarely do the blip challenges I thought I might try to do them this week.    I know tiny tuesday  but I just now looked and see the topic is supposed to be candy.   OH well…these are tiny mirrors that I sewed on to my mystery blanket today.    There’s no candy in the house …so I won't tag it.... (edit...I did anyway....)  thanks to lija

 It was a good,  bright day.. temps might have gotten above freezing…We had 2 trips out, one to the bakery where we actually sat there like it was a date and had a fika…and vowed to do this more….…then to get coffee beans  and another for a few groceries from the neighborhood deli.    And I finished volume 1 of Fiona’s book.   (had to wait for ink for my printer…)…Now off to make blipper Nanzy19’s easy bean soup….she's says it's EASY.

Hope you are keeping warm and safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.