lucia13

By lucia13

The fullmoon smiling among the tree !!

The night is dark and windy . I didnt see the moon until after 1 o clock. The clouds were moving with the wind. The moon go and back . The wind move the clouds and trees very fast so I could manage to get this pic among the arms of the tree for a moment . It look like a big lamp of my garden. I like how the tree hold the moon betwing the fingers.I saw the face of the moon smiling , shining and plaing with the tree . It was amazing! hope you like it too and make you smile again..
I was in the window a long time listining the music somebody playing in somewhere and waiting for the moon show me her face. I think it was in some privat garden party . Still they are playing now after 2 o clock in the morning. It is cold and the moon desapered again so I am going to bed . My husband is sleeping since 11 o clok. When I ask him if he saw the moon in the garden he smile . He can't undestand why it is so important for me. I can't see the moon everyday so tonitgh is probably the big and closer moon I ever see in my life.
I didn't sleep a lot the last two nights so I will try know and problay sleep in the morning until later affternoon. This is the moon fault .
Thanks everybody for your lovely visit to my blip. glad you like it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.