dreaming

By dreaming

Feeling the cold

It remains dreadfully cold here and Sylvie took advantage of the heater to keep warm. In fact she sat there for hours. I felt the cold in a different way, as the ventilation system was on the Fritz at dialysis and I was freezing cold. It was so bad that I ended up cutting my session short because I just couldn't stand how cold I was. I'll have to take a warmer blanket with me next time if they haven't fixed the problem.

I was able to reschedule my MRI from February 7th to tomorrow morning at 9:00. Of course now that I have this new appointment I'm even more anxious. Also tomorrow is my breast cancer follow up and Natalie coming to the apartment to help me get organized again.  I just hope I can manage the frigid rain that we're expecting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.