BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

The .............

 ................... Fire Man (as opposed to The Fireman).

He has a bonfire across the field a couple of times a year - always very late at night (this was taken around 21.00hrs) so as not to annoy any neighbours - very thoughtful of him, in my opinion.

FLOWERFRIDAY1_2023  (December)


BikerBear Hearts for:

GoranZebuhr

gennepher

Kiwianna

sunflower

AnnieBelle


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

simplemoments

loisbiz

DawnP

PaivaPuu

SeriousFrolic


With many thanks to "the 47"  -  numbers are dwindling a bit for this challenge and I suspect it's 
a)  my tardiness at keeping up
b)  the weather here in the northern hemisphere.

I vow to do better!!!   I know, I keep saying that but I AM catching up slowly.     :o))

~ Anni ~



This is Tuesday uploaded on a very cold Wednesday morning.  
0C (32F)here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.