Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Backblip

Monday.  MLK Jr. Day.

Bean Hollow, one of my favorite beaches.  The tide was out so we were able to get down to the sand, unlike yesterday. 

Stopped by Pescadero to say hello to Kitty, she's the cat that lives at a little store there run by a nice lady that cares for her, we always stop by to see them when we're nearby.  Kitty is extrovert and affectionate so I got a cat fix while chatting to the store owner and a little boy who was there with his family, he's also a fan of Kitty, and had lots of stories to tell me about her. 

Tea for me and coffee T at the place down the road from Kitty's.  Big lunch in HMB later on.

---

Very behind, hope to catch up soon.  Trying to be not at home as much as possible for my sanity yet still deal with the post-leak necessaries at the same time. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.