JeriSimpson1986

By JeriSimpson1986

Frosty fields!

Like most of the country we are caught in a cold snap!

The fields were frosty and the air was cold on my run this morning. As it was an easy run and my trail trainers are clean again, I wanted to head out onto some of the trails close to home, this run had everything, beautiful scenery, a field I had to walk across as the farmer had ploughed it but not put the right of way back in and I didn’t fancy a broken ankle!
A flooded road, I ran through that and boy the water was icy! My favourite hidden steps that lead down or up, to a trail above the a1!

On the whole it was a lovely morning out! All my other jobs are done now, which is just as well as it will soon be time to take the boys to judo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.