Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

Study Buddy

This morning I was with the ES guys - tomorrow is Sarah's 75th so I took cake to have in celebration. The weather has been extremely windy, it always goes straight to my head, so I've had a sick headache most of the day. I was going to go visit a friend on the street when I got home, but ended up crawling into bed and beginning a book I need to read for my course. 
Danny and Asha took their computers to a cafe this afternoon as they'd both got work to do (we're seeing if Asha feels more motivated in a different setting - answer is yes she does!), Nate wanted to copy their set up so he and I got our work out this afternoon. The blip is him photographing his writing to send to Stephen.
Community dinner this evening - meds helped the headache to take more of a backseat thankfully!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Asha saying her day had gone well "for a Wednesday" - her most challenging school day of the week.
2) Interesting material to read in advance of the course.
3) Fun round the table this evening with the family, Mitch and Gemma. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.