Ingleman

By Ingleman

Monotonous

A stunning day of winter light.

Perfect for walking, photography and mindfulness. 

This morning I took my car to have the timing belt changed. Apparently I should have done this two years ago.

Lucky.. 

This afternoon I took Hollie for a very big walk. Up the hill and along the southern fringes of Wenlock Edge. Through the woods and in a circle, coming back down in near darkness.
Tiring but very satisfying. 

I met a man who was very chatty and keen to show me pictures on his Lumix bridge camera. He told me he is jetting off to Patagonia in two weeks time. Lucky guy!

My blip is a stand of trees at the top of the hill, converted in Snapseed to mono. 

I like the effect, although the colour original is very nice too. (extra by special request!) 

Thursday  tomorrow, almost the weekend! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.