Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Afternoon walk

In the sunshine and a much warmer -11c bit of wind chill but not bad at all. The morning I sorted and cleaned more things. Enjoyed my yoga been doing 30 days of yoga on youtube always feel better after a session. Hung our bed sheets out to freeze on the line and get some fresh air. After I had shovelled the snow off the deck that I'd. In the afternoon i cleared the snow off our truck and got it defrosted and enjoyed watching the birds enjoying the sunshine.

"Set your sights high, the higher the better. Expect the most wonderful things to happen, not in the future but right now. Realize that nothing is too good. Allow absolutely nothing to hamper you or hold you up in any way." - Eileen Caddy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.