Seriously?

By MerrilHope

+ and -

Hurrah!  I have internet - two very nice young men worked in -1ºC outside and +22ºC inside to install super speed service. I'm not sure which temperature they found the most uncomfortable but for me, that's easy to answer.  I am really struggling with outside temperatures ranging between -2ºC and +2ºC. I don't know if it's from living in Turkey, or old age, or both, but I am getting through a packet of tissues every time Rufus and I go to the village green even though I'm wrapped in so many layers that the dog reaches Nirvana while waiting for me to get ready. 

Bro, nephew and niece all came for dinner which my bro cooked and cleared up afterwards. After they'd gone, I watched stuff using my Amazon fire stick, just because I can. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.