My special moments

By pkln

Long journey home

When we came back from our daughter we got stuck in traffic jams, due to the heavy snowfall in the southern part of our country.
But very glad to arrive home without any damage and I must admit the views were fabulous, so only pictures taken from the car today. (extras)

This morning I had to see my GP, because yesterday morning, all of a sudden I slipped and fell on my back and head, such that I got a bleeding head injury.
That was bad luck.
I got a vaccination against Tetanus, because of the wound at my head and I will take it easy these days.

Hope you're doing well and thank you so much for your lovely comments, stars and hearts on the picture of Sytse, very much appreciated! XX

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.