antipodia

By antipodia

Water patterns on sand

Love these patterns created by rainwater flowing across the sand out of the seaweed stacks. The sunlight is coming from the right but it's one of those images which want to reverse themselves so the low bits look high instead of the other way around... which is how they really are.

Unless it's just my eyes that play this trick.

For some weird reason I've got internet again. Don't think the new one has kicked in.... supposed to get a new modem before that can happen. I'm not complaining but I am puzzled since the new provider said that my old connection was disconnected. Don't like to lose contact with the world so will accept this gladly.

Yesterday was so cold and drizzly and miserable that I didn't blip... didn't even take anything to back blip. The day got cancelled and was spent reading and sleeping (and brief wet walks with Ruby of course... have Border Collie... must walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.