Shutterup

By Shutterup

Sunny but ffffrrreeeeezing

Slept wonderfully well till 6 am and my toe felt a little less painful. Glad of that I eventually dragged myself out of bed and enjoyed the morning sunshine after a very frosty night. 
Tablets are helping but I do have some indigestion.. hoping it will not develop into anything more severe while taking the anti inflammatory tablets and hope not to have to take them for long. 
I cleared out the recipe book shelves today and found 20 thinks to remove from there meaning that there are only 3 or 4 books in the layer behind which is great!  Yippee..! I even found a couple that I had forgotten I had.. I am going to attempt to pull a recipe out of each to try each week and see if any are worth actually keeping..I would think probably not but I am not going to give them up without trying something out of them once more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.