spannarama

By spannarama

Morning clouds

Some interesting light and clouds when I was making our morning cups of tea and coffee - I was glad I'd bothered to take my camera up with me.

Another busy work day, and another mid-year appraisal in the afternoon - went well again.  I popped out to the tip and Tesco with Tim at lunchtime - a nice little break from work and a brief taste of the lovely sunshine (and COLD air!)

Poor Mum managed to crush her finger while going through a doorway in the care home today - very painful and bloody at the time, but she reported back that it was feeling much better this evening, thankfully.  A real shame, as she had been on her way to join in one of the activities - a 'knit and natter' - which she then missed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.