simple moments

By simplemoments

a simple…

…bird

in a

coloring rendition

turning once again - to my trusty standby - i pulled out a more recent - coloring project i had begun working - then went to finish - due to being hit - with some of those - annoying symptoms i continue - to struggle with - in addition to my headaches - like that nagging - severe fatigue that keeps - creeping back no matter - what i do - but i was sharing - this particular verse - with a friend

‘he will cover you with his feathers, and under his wings you will find refuge; his faithfulness will be your shield and rampart.’ psalm 91:4 (niv)

it’s one which comforts - me and reminds me - over and over that - abba is continually watching out for me - and that makes it…

a

happy day…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.