JohnW

By JohnW

Emergency Blip

Panic over - I managed to save the day by signing out in Firefox then using the forgotten password routine



I may replace this blip later (or leave it as a community info entry)

Just in case I get completely locked out I'm blipping this screenshot so if I disappear you will know where I've gone.


This morning I decided to update my passwords, starting with Blipfoto.

I was surprised when Firefox let me straight back in using the old password, so I carefully tried out the new and old passwords elsewhere.

In Chrome neither passwords are accepted, and when I signed off the app I found that neither password would let me back in.

I have sent a message to Blip Central, but I may try a few things and get locked out altogether.


Any suggestions would be welcomed.  (That's not my login address, but it does work)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.