New Destinations?

I got a bit disappointed as I got 'suspended' today, because I entered a picture taken yesterday, but finished enhancing today!

I was speechless and shocked as the entry's write up specifically stated that is was taken yesterday and that I entered it as a bonus token of gratitude for being overwhelmed after all the views, comments, stars, hearts and spotlight position I received for yesterdays windmill entry.

So, I had to change my 'ferry' entry making the first comments totally strange in context to this 'airplane' shot ;-))

now about this blip.

I consider this the best spotter spot of Schiphol International Airport.
It's not easy to find as it's pretty much hidden behind a sound wall, but it's the closest you can get to the tarmac legally without having to shoot through an annoying fence.

If you take a closer look - magnifying glass or 'L' key - you'll notice the letters 'FU' on the cockpit and front wheel. Just what is EasyJets founder Stelios Haji-Ioannou trying to say to his competitors :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.