Bom

By Bom

A Beautiful (Freezing) Morning

I had a routine eye test first thing in Sheringham this morning, which meant I had to leave early to fully clear the car given the -3C temp at 8am (thankfully I had used my windscreen / wing mirror covers) and to take the main road route. A slight change in prescription, but no change in glasses needed thankfully, although I did have to have the photos taken again of my left eye due to an error. It was such a clear, bright morning with a lovely blue sky. Some more good tennis at the AO this morning. Then it was the U3A photo group meeting this afternoon with a talk by a creative photographer on how he created his images, plus a slideshow of his fab images. Our challenge this month was ‘abstract’ and there were some wonderful photos that were shown. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.