On the road...

By johnsmiley1321

Another day in paradise...

This photo was taken yesterday and the photo I took today is in the extra.

Oh the things I am learning... On this cold slushing outside day I headed to an office complex in Woodinville Washington. One of the things I have learned over the years is to block a fire lane and walk to where you want to go so you don't end up in a car parking lot. Yes the risk of a parking ticket is cheap compared to the paperwork and... of an accident... Anyhow another thing of Murphy's Law is no matter how many easy doors to back into, the one you get has a tree in front of it. So after finding a place to turn around to get to this place, I tried to back in... only having to stop for two cars and a truck that was impatient. There was just enough room for a UPS straight  truck to squeeze by me... I was hauling a 53 foot trailer here. In the extra is my faithful companion keeping me company while I look at blips.. Grateful it is only cold outside and no longer icy..

If all goes well tomorrow, my sister and I will take our mom on an adventure...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.