Another Day

By BlackTulip

Dreary

JJ has spent the day with the older grandson on the golf course, although they did come back for a spot of lunch.

I didn’t fancy walking this morning so instead I emptied a few cupboards of  things we never use.  A dinner service, glass dessert dishes, silver cutlery, a silver George ll teapot and endless other items.  I’m not sure where to take them, but they’re not stopping here.

I did walk around the wood this afternoon, which has returned to its pre-frost gloopy mess.  I met a lovely lady and her rather overweight Labrador that bounded up to me, no doubt hoping my camera was edible.

A letter has arrived from the hospital for the removal of a tiny bit of cancer in my nose.  Unfortunately it coincides with our holiday on Gran Canaria.

Mucking about with ICM again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.