Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

The Future

17.00  -  9°C  -  14 mph SSW Wind Speed  -  29 mph Gusts  -  Rain.  'Tis the time of year when we begin to look forward to what's to come. This fellow always helps me with my journey  -  I have blipped him before  -  so I've started with a few quotes.  As an eternal student this one from Malcolm X seems very appropriate:  “Education is our passport to the future, for tomorrow belongs to the people who prepare for it today.” So I'll have a look to see what the Open University is offering this year.  On a more 'me' stance I'm also with ― Tori Amos, Tori Amos: From the Choirgirl Hotel when she says “Girls you've gotta know when it's time to turn the page.”  If you want to find a quote to fit your hunt for the future click HERE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.