Terri

By Terrifo

Just Swanning Around

Took Sue shopping this grocery afternoon, and as neither of had thought of a blip image for today, I suggested we popped over to Braunton to see the swans. It was good to see that the boundary drain had been cleared of weed. we managed to park near to the swans, as someone had already been feeding the gulls nearby.

A nice interlude before Storm Isha hits our shores tomorrow. We have an Amber warning. Dropped Sue off back home and was rewarded with a welcome mug of tea and a toasted buttered hot x bun ;-) I then headed back home after fuel up my car.

I hope your weekend is going well. Apologies for brief comments yesterday.I think I had caught up with you all this morning , and thanks for dropping by :-)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.