fools challenge

By ladypop

Early morning sky

A very cold but beautiful start to the day. 

I took this photo first thing when I was out feeding the birds and removing the lump of ice that should have been water for them! Unfortunately the better photo I'd got on video setting!
Spoke to my friend, had breakfast and took K to the station to meet up further along the line with his son and granddaughters for a walk. Had a coffee and checked through the quiz. Phone call from another friend and then later back to the station to collect K. At home I sat and watched a tv programme then went to the hall to set up for the fish and chip supper plus quiz. It all went well and arrived back home about 10.30pm, just time to do blip and make a fuss of the cat. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.