DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

An Old Riley

It’s been a very busy day. Headed to Julians for the Birthday Party at lunchtime and that was a lot of fun, too much food especially too much cake and lots of laughter ; )
Julian loved being the birthday boy and he did get more gift cards so another shopping spree is set for next Saturday ; )
Arrived home around 4pm and Mr DW wanted to go driving so we headed off to a classic car museum which unfortunately had just closed as we arrived!!!  Nevertheless he did some posing with his car and I took a lot of photos and then we found these old rusted out cars and I took more photos as you do!  I really liked  this shot of the old Riley with the Merc in the background for comparison lol ; ).  Couple of other shots of the Riley and an old truck in extras.
It was very sunny, I forgot to wear sunscreen so I’m little burnt and now fading fast!  Sorry I’ll have to try and catch up tomorrow, promise ; )xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.