I Witness

By KangaZu

Silly Saturday ...

... Kiera again.

We opened up Day 8 of the Kitty Toy Advent Calendar that I got shortly after Christmas.  And this silly little green ball was the prize.  Once all the doors have been opened ... there are 12 of them ... I will blip all the toys together.  Providing that none are "lost" by then!   Please take a look at this full screen.

It was much too cold and windy today for a walk so we ran some errands instead.  I needed to get to the Nazareth Public Library to renew my card so we worked that into our errands.  And whilst there I burrowed a DVD to be watched later this weekend.  This may sound silly but I burrowed "Mary Poppins" as it sounded like something fun the watch.  And we haven't seen it in many, many years. 

I've added into Extras another photo of our beautiful Kiera.  The lighting was just perfect this morning as she sat in the sun's rays only highlighting her gorgeous green eyes.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.