O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Don't tell Mrs G....

Our Sunday started well, with a trip to Innoflate to bounce our morning away. Flicky is getting really confident in this place and she's climbing the ladders and the throwing herself down the chute like a champ! 
This afternoon, Mrs G wanted to do some jobs in the house. So Flicky and I went for a walk to the shops. After a mooch we bought very little and the rain was coming. So we took shelter in Asda. And after a walk around the supermarket we bought nothing, but the rain was on. So I had a coffee and a bit of carrot cake. All Mrs G knows is that we went to the shops. She does not know about the cake. 
It's not a secret. I just forgot to tell her. And then I wrote this while sitting in the same room as her. I'm curious to see how long it takes her to find out.
It was a below average carrot cake. Altho flicky said it was nice. But her carrot cake experience is pretty low. At least to my knowledge. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.