Hanullis

By Hanulli

Take Care!

Xaver and Toni decided to enjoy the winter wonder land, created by the frozen mist from yesterday. But Xaver didn't take enough care. Poor Toni!

To be honest, these two drove me really crazy when I invited them outside for a blip. My glue stick didn't work in the cold, Xaver refused to stand or hold the sled. When I found them back in the snow, they were wet (and angry) and wet angry Hanullis don't cooperate at all. They tend to push the frozen mist from the plants. I was arguing with them until the sun was behind the houses/trees/clouds again. And when I finally was almost done, a curious Caspar joyed the game and I could start from the begin, sigh. The blip is not what I had in my mind, but it's the best before I gave up.

In the afternoon I took over the role of Xaver and Teba replaced Toni.
We enjoyed a walk through the snow and we even made some sleigh rides. I only fell twice. One time we ride together and had a spectacular fall to prevent a collision with Caspar. It must have been a funny sight because I struggled a lot to get up, because Teba and the sleg landed onto my leg and she didn't get up neighter. Add a barking Caspar to the picture in your mind :-D
I also slipped on ice even though I had spikes on. My hip and my knee didn't like that a lot. But they are okay now.
All in all we tried to make the best of this winter day ;-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.