Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

I needed a photo

I bought this years ago for Ann.  I think it was bought at one of the Woolley Hall Christmas sales that used to happen annually.  It was actually from the Kirkburton gallery which closed down years ago.  The clock mechanism has survived well, which is fantastic.

Peter came with some possible photos for the YPU exhibition and we sat and chatted for a while before he had to leave.  And Debbie rang me sounding very excited about what she had managed to achieve in Lightroom. I felt really pleased that I’d spent a few hours with her last week and actually managed to get her up and running with it. Then an afternoon chat with GG before she went off to make her tea.  She was delivering a Camversation zoom session in the evening.  Hopefully the power stayed on for her as it was flashing on and off here from around 8pm and finally off through the night from around 10.45. It was still off at 4am but back on just before 7am when I woke again.  Thankyou to the people who worked through the night to get it sorted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.