Bom

By Bom

Edible? Perchable?

I was glad to see the back of Storm Isha this morning, although it has been a bit blowy this afternoon. There was only a bit of the East in the Yellow weather warning yesterday, but we still had gusts of 62mph and wind speeds of 39mph per the Weybourne weather station (higher than Milton Keynes which was in the Amber weather warning area). We had 7 small power cuts. I slept ok surprisingly (I live next to tall trees!), but have felt a bit tired all day. This morning I watched the tennis (Norrie put up a good fight until the final set tie break), and made some vegetable soup. This afternoon I did a bit of leaf and moss collecting in the garden, constructed a new bird bath that had been delivered and did a bit of housework. I wonder what this blue tit was thinking?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.