My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Punched Potatoes

Popped to the Garage early in the morning as I was worried about my Tyre Pressure; they checked it all & said all tyres were ok.
Home in time to get ready to meet my eldest son for a Birthday Lunch; I decided to use my Bus Pass for the first time to get into town & from there we walked to "The Good Grub" where we were welcomed with a smile & shown to our table.
I chose Taco's & some Garlic Punched Potatoes with fresh Basil with a glass of Water.
My Son gave me my Birthday present of a DNA Test Kit, then he showed me his results showing he is made up of Irish, Scottish, English, Sweden & Denmark. Interesting stuff.
We then went to Towner Art Gallery to look at the Turner Prize Art Exhibitions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.