BS

By BS

All Along the Watchtower

Damien

I had seen him around Bray but this was the first time I talked to him. It was very cold so it wasn't a particularly busking type of day but he was giving it a go anyway.  He said he felt he was having a bit of a problem with his voice range. I think some of the outer range of notes were proving difficult. He said sometimes his voice clicks back to normal and he has the full voice range. I remember reading that Joan Baez had voice problems but with the help of a voice coach she sorted it out and was back to the way she was before. Damien has a particular fondness for Bob Dylan so when I said one of my Dylan favourites was All Along the Watchtower he gave me a rendition of it. His voice sounded good to me and there was a nice sound off his guitar as well.
All Along the Watchtower

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.