Welcome to Absurdistan!

By MildlyOffensive

Schlaflosigkeit

Insomnia - and not the nice kind. Didn't sleep well for days and therefore tired all day long. Now, I could blame it on the Moon, but I'm rather sure that a huge rock that orbits our planet in a distance of almost 400,000 km is not responsible for that. Anyways, that doesn't help promoting my motivation.

So that's a watering can with a blurry red parasol in the background. Plain and simple, nothing more, nothing less. And monochrome, because I ran all out of colours.

Edit
(after realizing that this was my 100th blip I feel I should change the tone of that rather depressive journal entry):

So this is my 100th blip! I'm so excited I'm almost unable to sleep - insomnia if you want. Even the Moon came by to celebrate.

Today's blip shows a watering can as a symbol for life and the hope to acheive an even more fruitful bunch of blips until I reach 200! I chose to make a monochrome capture to promote equality.
---Sarcasm out---

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.