MrsK277

By MrsK277

Drawing out

A day of little jobs and tying up loose ends.
The day was calmer after last night's storm Isha. We got off lightly compared to others. Lost a fence panel in Norfolk, but we'll get that sorted this wknd.
Frustrating reapplying for my D/L. I needed a new one in August, which I did online. Being in the midst of a breakdown, I hadn't noticed it never arrived. Needing it as ID last week for something else, it's non existence came to light. For some reason it wouldn't acknowledge our weird address online, so I need to go the paper route with new photo and all! 

Makes me happy to hang the washing on the line and to see the night's draw out again.
This photo was taken at 16.55 with blue sky still in sight. Brighter days to come.

Spoke to my brother, Phil about his new rescue greyhound Goose.

MrK and I played Rummikub.  FK at cadets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.