FionaRobinson

By FionaRobinson

Bullfinch

Grabbed the camera when I spotted a bullfinch on the feeders while a pot of coffee was brewing at lunchtime.  Completely wrong settings, even when I managed to switch lenses, but it's a record that it was there. A larger than usual flock of long tailed tits came through shortly after whilst I was on the phone to my sister updating her on the situation at the hospital.

Not much has changed - J still showing no real improvement.  I eventually managed a short conversation with one of the ward doctors - and we plan a further discussion on Thursday if the situation hasn't changed significantly. J was still consistently trying to remove his oxygen mask, pulling off sensors and also tugging on the catheter. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.