Larchlea

By Larchlea

GRASS CUTTING!!!!!!

What a total waste of time. This chap was cutting the grass along the edge of the canal in the pouring rain, however the grass is short and is completely flat after all the frost and snow, so he was actually cutting nothing.
I went out to the garage this afternoon to get a hammer to discover a huge flood in the garage, so have spent half an hour brushing the water out. Hope no more comes in as my small freezer is out there, and also lots of other things. Honestly it never rains, but it pours. Haha.
Hope the next storm is not too bad. A terrible day here I got soaked on m y walk, but at least I did get out.
PS I am going to change  my blip as my some miracle there is now a sunset, so off to get some colour. Have now changed my blip and mut the original in extras. Sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.