Munni

By Munni

Jabbed

Here's Rani after her ordeal. Both Rani and Chaiyya hate going to the vet more than the other cats we had and have. I partly blame Covid-19 for this, because I could never go with them into the vet's practice, to calm them down or hold them, but had to stay outside and hand them over to strangers - every time, for their first two years. 

At least today I could go with her for her vaccines and checkup. Sadly, even though she is just three years old, she has really bad teeth, and at least one tooth has to come out. So we'll be back at the vet's in two weeks.

After we came home and Rani had calmed down again, I met B for a lunchtime walk to the farm shop and back, in sunshine and (windy) 9°C. Then I went back to work, and the weather went back to being cloudy and wet. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.