AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Hydrangea

Can’t tell you what happened to my morning other than I totally frittered it away! Did spend a bit of time texting with my mum.

The yo-yo temperatures are in effect and so at 50°F I decided to go outside for a couple of hours. The skies are totally overcast and there’s almost no breeze.

Unlike yesterday, no birds in sight! But I have MiniMe following me as I wander about the yard and talk to Lacy over the back fence.

MiniMe is in a super friendly mood today and letting me pet her a lot and keeping real close so I can easily reach out and touch her. Makes me want to pick her up and cuddle her but know that’s a no-no (couple of photos in extras)

After going inside I turned the TV on but spent my time reading rather than actually watching.

Off to bed early as getting up extra early tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.