Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

I enjoy being a girl!!

So the song goes, check out my cha cha outfit here I am posing with my dance partner Sam.

The competition was between six of us, Martin was doing the Tango, John the foxtrot, Simone the Rumba, Phil the jive, Di the quickstep and then last but not least my cha cha.

Three people went through to the final, I was really pleased with the dance and we got into the final.

Simone was first to dance again then Phil then It was me.

Sadly we got beaten into second place but the one judge said best dance and best outfit.

I did what I intended to do I shocked everyone and alot of my mates walked past me as they didnt recognise me I enjoyed it.

Think Roo was shocked when I finally got home though!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.