cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

Chemistry revision.

A mostly soggy kind of day today. Too wet to take the phone out on my walk this morning so you get Caley resting on the sofa instead. Apart from his two walks today he has also been helping with L's chemistry revision; I'm hoping it was all more familiar to them than it was to me! I did chemistry at school.....a very long time ago I know.....but there were some expressions that were completely news to me. Gram formula mass using the mole expression for instance???
We did finally book our accommodation in Amsterdam; we've gone for a rather fine looking City centre apartment. Lots of room for the four of us but with all mod cons. Very pleased with it! We've also booked our tickets to the Anne Frank House as you avoid the huge queues by buying online; we spent a very long time waiting on our previous visit. It was worth it but it seems crazy not to take advantage of this shortcut. Arrangements made to meet up with our friends in Amsterdam and spend some time with them so all in all the holidays are coming together nicely :-) Now where was that list......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.