The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Entrance/Exit

A lie in after several restless nights. I’d seen a message from MC early doors telling me he was bedridden and I’d have to retrieve the car myself, so after a late breakfast I walked over to find the car complete with parking ticket on the street near where they live! If he’d told me that’s where it was parked I could’ve got there earlier before the traffic warden…grrr!

A quiet afternoon with a friend and heading out to WI shortly for the evening. An early start is on the cards tomorrow as I’ve to pick up the wee one from his other grandparents and take him to nursery…and if the man flu hasn’t improved I’ll have to retrieve again in the afternoon!

My blip is the entrance/exit ramp of the lifeboat station which I passed when walking into Berwick.

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.