Fotomatikus

By hazelh

After the storm

I snapped this shot on my way home from the gym at lunchtime. I wanted to record the force of the water and the debris that has been caught under Dean Bridge after the last two storms. It was accidental that I also captured the graffiti. 

After lunch I was meant to head up to campus for a meeting with Marina and her other two PhD supervisors. However, since two of the party couldn't travel into town due to problems on the railway, the meeting has been postponed until Friday. Instead this afternoon I kept Mummy hazelh company in the sitting room. I roosted on the sofa with my computer, catching up on various admin tasks.

I am very excited that there is another dose of The traitors tonight. It all turned deliciously Shakespearean at the end of the last episode on Friday.

Exercise today: 35 minutes on the exercise bike; aquafit class; swim (20 lengths) strength training; walking (11,501 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.