Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Greyfriars Church Reading

So thankful to have a cuppa at Greyfriars Church cage before going to my jobcentre appointment!

Rant
I got rather frustrated when I go there as I went for 11.10 my appointment time, but they'd changed it without telling me :(  

I had to sit and wait in an area full of other people and got claustrophobic.  If I went outside I would be in crowds of smokers and inside a few people who very sadly had personal odour issues.  The smell made me quite ill :(

If I knew my appointment was changed I eouldnt have got there on time and would have spent a few extra minutes in the lovely cafe!

Then, when I got home I had a teams meeting booked with my Working Transitions Coach and guess what we could nit hear each other, I had to phone her instead.

A very frustrating time.  It's left me worried about my two teams interviews om Friday.l!!

After doing a bit of my voluntary role, I'm noe trying to relax...but not finding it easy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.