Majoayee

By Majoayee

Three tiles

The girls last night and this morning we found that youngest’s water bottle had leaked in her rucksack which was saturated along with everything in it!  So it was hairdryer to the rescue!

DG today and we tried restoring old photos   I have one a friend asked me to try but it’s only just started. I foresee a lot longer!  So no blip there.  


I’m talking to our daughter in CA and friends as they paint. Ro is about to watch a match so I’ll work on the photo then.

This is an entrance for cold air or an exit for hot air!  You also have a door and windows on my old dolls house, up on the shelf in the reflection!

This morning I managed to persuade Ro to put the three tiles we brought back from Seville up near the window!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.