Winsford

By Winsford

Air an deasg agam

Today is Wednesday which means yoga .  We were focusing on gentle twists and balances this morning and I left with kinks unkinked that I hadn’t realised I had. Very relaxing. 

Much of this afternoon was spent at my desk.  I got this tin when I visited the Heinz History Centre in Pittsburgh a few years ago.  Having consumed the (empower)mints I now keep paper clips in it and it sits on the ledge where my monitor is. 

However despite the encouraging message I couldn't fix an electrical device which had broken. I was able to take it apart thanks to you tube videos but as expected the units inside were sealed and designed not to be fixed.  

I did however spot some mistakes in my Gaelic Coursework. I will do a final check over the next couple of days and then submit it. 

I also see that this isn't the first time I have used this as an emergency blip. Oh well 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.