photorat

By rat

Snowdrops

This clump have been flowering since the end of last year and others are now appearing.
Last night's storm wasn't as bad as the previous one and the rain stopped in the evening, but it was still windy today, though gradually eased as the day wore on.
I went into my craft junk room to sort some things out, found some partly made cards so got on with them and have almost finished them.
It was sunny and mild, tough more normal later, and I got a load of washing dry outside - hurray!
There were 9 of us out running this evening and we had a good run through the park and various other bits of town.
My virtual running challenge is progressing nicely (the running is real, the route is virtual, I'm spending the night a few miles south of Coniston in a virtual bivvy!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.