Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Thought too late.

      The three Stooges/Musketeers were again up @ a Garden centre where I shot this Snow Fox(?)  Not unexpectedly there were more than two varieties.  Remember when all "we" (Most of us) were only aware of single & double.
      It wasn't until I was sitting here at home I had the thought.  I saw four varieties.  Rule out Woronowii as a bit different (Dark, glossy leaves) and there were three varieties, the names of which I didn't all check.
      The thing is - they were listed as Early, mid-season, and late; BOY could you tell.  Unless they'd been artificially manipulated Snow Fox was well up and in full flower, next type were all what appeared to be 1/2 usual height, with the third barely breaking surface.
      What I should have done?  Stepped back for a shot encompassing all three.

: ¬ (

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.