Again and Again

By Ripitup

Black and green

It was another blustery day. Having chosen to WFH, I could enjoy the sight of my laundry dancing itself dry in the wind and bring it in after a lunchtime walk.  The pile of ironing it created will be dealt with tomorrow.

As I was in the garden I checked out the bulbs.  I spotted snowdrops that are about to flower and these hyacinths are doing well.  The spider plants that I blipped last week have, as expected, not done well during the heavy frost.  I am not optimistic for a full recovery. It is an interesting experiment at least.

I transferred the parkrun defib to Bob as Elaine and I have made plans for some pakrun tourism this Saturday.   I feel the need to allocate myself some time for creating and movement tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.