gennepher

By gennepher

Kaleidoscope

Internet's playing me up
Poor connection...

Wildlife nighttime video
A very busy night - Cats & Badgers & Foxes...
...

...& a nasty bl/wh tom cat who had viciously attacked my elderly cat Popeye 4 years ago, inside my kitchen, as I opened the door to take the rubbish out of my kitchen to the wheelie. He had charged into the kitchen unexpectedly like a ball of intense fury...
Popeye had needed antibiotics and treatment in the first Covid lockdown (2020) when we were not allowed to access any of those facilities. And this incident happened despite me keeping my nearly 30 year old cat Popeye safe under supervision and indoors.

This is (on the nighttime trail cam) my first sighting of this nasty tom cat since 2020.

56 secs

https://youtu.be/hEQ-KzLyBas?si=jAt2c5HdUHRvuKor

Creative...a kaleidoscope...of the first shot from my bed...

I am going offline now until tomorrow...

Have your best day

Time for lunch...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.