debsdad

By debsdad

Ziggy

Deb's cat with odd eyes. I was thinking of trying to get a picture of the Chaffinches in the garden but by the time i got the camera they had all gone then I noticed Debs cats in the garden and managed to get a picture of Ziggy on his way home.
We went to see BIL this morning took his new rollator which he was pleased with. I went to the supermarket for him to get milk and money. When I got back his carer had been in and Moreen had had a nice chat with her.
BIL then said could we get him some more ready meals so we went and got them
Lunch time when we got home
Went for a walk as far as the river after lunch
Late afternoon I had a village history society committee meeting.
We have a camera club Zoom meeting this evening on Lightroom should be interesting.

Bit of sun this afternoon still quite warm  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.