A day in the life

By Shelling

Renewal

Sunny today, and I had to get up early too, to go for a medical examination at eight. I went directly from bed more or less, yoga and breakfast can wait. I was a little bit nervous after noticing a mark on my skin of an unhealthy color about a week ago and of course thoughts go in all sorts of directions. I was relieved thet there was nothing to worry about, I have psoriasis here and there and this thing was just an outburst in a new place. Breakfast tasted lovely.

Normal music work took place during a few hours and then a long walk in the now rather green landscape. Temperatures around +3 gave a hint of spring flavour, as long as I kept out of the biting wind. When I got home I noticed that my Honeysuckle has already prepared for the next phase in life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.